School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021-2022

Term

Start Date

End Date

Autumn 1

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn 2

Monday 1st November 2021

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Spring 1

Monday 10th January 2022

Thursday 17th February 2022

Spring 2 

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer 1 

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer 2

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

INSET Days 2021-2022

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Thursday 23rd December 2021
  • Friday 18th February 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022

 

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 27th December 2021
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021
  •  Monday 3rd January  2022
  • Friday 15th April 2022
  • Monday 18th April 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Friday 3rd June 2022

Additional Bank Holiday in lieu of Platinum Jubilee Monday 6th July 2022

 

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS